Warwick Music Group

Contact

Head Office
The Hayloft
Rock Farm Business Centre
Tamworth
B79 0LA
VAT No. 04371344
Regional Contact Details

US: Rich Breske
Email: rich@warwickmusic.com
Phone: 574-303-2738

UK: Jonty Hines
Email: jonty@warwickmusic.com
Phone: 07799 599994

Asia: Chris Shea
Email: chris.shea@warwickmusic.com
Phone: +86 177 0371 6094

Europe & Rest of World: Steven Greenall
Email: steven@warwickmusic.com
Phone: 07887 708981

Media Contacts

Marketing Manager: Sophie Blackmore
Email: sophie@warwickmusic.com
Phone: 0247 509 3729

PR: David Clarke
Email: david-c@clarke-associates.co.uk
Phone: 0121 702 2525